Quartiere di Corviale – This is your brain on talk

Chris – Here is your mission.  Quartiere di Corviale – Map your route there and analytique the site.  Equipped with directions from Hotel Darby staff I set out on foot with knowledge, a map and a head full of confusion.  My refusal to sit in wait and wonder had me interacting with locals.  I would say Corviale they would gesture and I would guess.  I had no idea what Corviale is.  Oh is this it? Oh is this it? Oh is this the park that guy mentioned?  Am I getting close? Wait! This could be it.  This could be it.  This is probably it.  This has to be it.  Alright buddy.  This is it!  Alright Chris get your ass off the bus and just go!  You will learn from what is here.  I found it! Corviale.  Here is my map of confusion.

One Response to Quartiere di Corviale – This is your brain on talk

  1. Pingback: ROMA10 precedent 03 | Christopher Tarantino « siena.studio.blog.2010

Leave a Reply

